Connie in SFX magazine! January 2017 edition – print and digital out now!

More celebration for Connie! The little felt-mouthed hellion has made an impression on the lovely folks at SFX magazine!

Connie is featured in the glorious SFX January 2017 edition, issue number 281. It’s out in print (extract below) and digital formats, and available from all good newsagents and via this link. If you aren’t tempted enough by the recommendation and picture of Connie alone, then you may well be swayed when you find out it’s a bumper Star Wars: Rogue One edition. It’s a real feast for a fan, which is likely why it’s flying off shelves as I type! Go get!

Seeing this in print has really knocked my socks off and reminds me that my short film has come a very long way. It’s a big achievement for a short film to get this kind of a mention, so massive congrats to my team. We’ve all earned it. Many thanks to SFX for the support.

